LIST OF BENEFICIARY OF POWER TILLERS UNDER RAJIV GANDHI REHABILITATION PROGRAMME AT MAYABUNDER

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE BENEFICIARY	VILLAGE
1.	Shri. Govind swamy	Pokkadera
2.	Shri. Rajamani	Rampur
3.	Shri. Bimalendu Roy	Rampur
4.	Shri. Mangal Baral	Pahalgaon
5.	Shri. Bimal Ch. Gain	Chainpur
6.	Shri. Promotha Mazumdar	Basantipur
7.	Shri. Ananda Biswas	Harinagar
8.	Shri. Thaday	Swadesh Nagar